" />

from World Downside Up (2012 edition)

J Kyle Gregory, trumpet and composer

Aya Shimura, cello

Paolo Birro, piano

Salvatore Maiore, bass

Roberto Dani, drums and percussion

  • MUSIC VIDEO: beautiful are those who weep

    Music from WORLD DOWNSIDE UP accompanied by the sky over Montorio, Italy. Musica dal WORLD DOWNSIDE UP accompagnata dai cieli sopra Montorio. Pax, JKG